supported by


Elemental Gaze - Slowless (2:13)
Courtesy of Sorge Records. 2014.


from Holy Noise - Indonesian Shoegazer Compilation, released February 1, 2015
Fuad Abdulgani (Vocal, Loops), Luthfi Kurniadi (Guitar), Bilfian Sugiana (Loops, Synthesizer).


all rights reserved



Anoa Records Jakarta, Indonesia

An indie label records from Jakarta Indonesia. Since 2013, listening to indierock, indiepop, shoegaze, pop punk, and so on from local bands.

"If we believe in something we hear, it's better to record it."

if you want to purchase the CD please email us first at for the availability.
... more

contact / help

Contact Anoa Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account