We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Plaza Maya

from Vol. 1 (Reissue) by The Sastro



Instrumental Composition


from Vol. 1 (Reissue), released April 25, 2005
Vocal & Guitar: Agung Sastro Wibowo
Guitar: Ritchie Ned Hansel
Bass Guitar: Ary Buy Shandra
Drums: Rege Luhur Indrastudianto
Producer: Reza Yahya Sumendap
Co. Producer: The Sastro & Rendy Agung Prasetya
Executive Producer: Kenanga Records
Recording, Mixing & Mastering at Kamar Angga Studio
Engineered by Erlangga Ishanders & Ritchie Ned Hansel
Mixing & Mastering by Erlangga Ishanders
Music by The Sastro
Lyrics by Agung Sastro Wibowo
Additional Keyboard & Programming by Erlangga Ishanders
Sampling & Synth by Ritchie Ned Hansel & Erlangga Ishanders


all rights reserved



Anoa Records Jakarta, Indonesia

Indie label records from Jakarta Indonesia. Since 2013, listening to indierock, indiepop, shoegaze, pop punk, etc.

if you want to purchase the CD please email us first at paw@anoarecs.com for the availability.

contact / help

Contact Anoa Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account